Top 10 Best Inflatable Spa 2020

Difficult to make a choice for your new Inflatable Spa? We wrote this Special Inflatable Spa buying guide to help you, with the TOP10 of the best sales of the moment, tests, opinions… As in all our buying guides, we have done our best to help you choose the best Inflatable Spa!

Our selection of inflatable spa

Inflatable spa buying guide

Before, we had fun having fun in an inflatable pool. Now that this extends to spas, we quickly imagine the various advantages that such a balneotherapy and hydrotherapy device brings. And if it is an inflatable jacuzzi spa, there is nothing better to enjoy moments of relaxation than to unwind.

Hot water in a hot tub has its benefits. If you wish to acquire an inflatable outdoor or indoor spa among the models in this comparison, we invite you to read this buying guide. It will allow you to choose an inflatable spa that meets your relaxation expectations.

What are the advantages of an inflatable spa?

  • Easy to install : Most inflatable spas come with many accessories. One of these is the air pump which quickly inflates the tub, making installation easy. Then, on the control panel, you have a control that operates to fill the spa according to the volume of water recommended by the manufacturer. Then the filtration pump and the heat pump are activated automatically.
  • economic : Available for a fraction of the price of a traditional spa, inflatable spas allow you to enjoy all the benefits. With a model at the best value for money, you can have a model with all the necessary spa accessories: automatic inflator, water filtration pump, filter cartridge, water treatment products, etc.
  • Self-supporting : like a freestanding swimming pool without a fixed installation, you are free to position your inflatable spa wherever you want.
  • Easy to store : When you no longer need your inflatable spa, all you have to do is empty the water and deflate the free-standing inflatable structure. This makes cleaning easier, since all you have to do is use a maintenance kit (only the cleaning products recommended by the manufacturer), rinse it, let it dry, fold it up and put it away.

What should you consider when buying an inflatable spa?

Size

Size is an important consideration for all inflatables, in this case, an inflatable spa.If it is too small, you will be limited in terms of occupancy of the spa, as you may not fit more than two people.But, you can install it indoors, in your bathroom for example.A model as large as a round tubular swimming pool, on the other hand, can be quite bulky and offer several seats.The concern is that he has to be on the outside.On the lawn, it is necessary to install a PVC groundsheet, which can further complicate maintenance which is already due to the size.

Coverage and location

Above all, inside, no protection is necessary. Outside, you need to cover it with a tarpaulin protection like an above ground swimming pool.

Indoors, if you are limited in terms of area, a round or octagonal spa might be a better choice. Outside, you can opt for an outdoor jacuzzi model that can withstand bad weather.

However, inside and out, just make sure that the floor can support its weight once it is filled with water and people wanting to enjoy the benefits of a hot tub.

Heating time

Inflatable spas are made up of many electrical parts, some of which are responsible for heating the water. The integrated heating system heats the water according to a precise heating time to prevent the water from exceeding the maximum temperature of 40 ° C.

Indeed, an inflatable spa can take a long time to reach this ideal temperature. In hot weather, this can last anywhere from 10 to 12 hours. In cold weather this can take up to 24 hours, but the heating time can be speeded up by using a isothermal tarpaulin or other thermal blanket. And depending on the material of the spa walls, you may not want to restart the water heater.

Features and accessories included

An inflatable spa with a headrest is a comfort model. It is also advisable to choose a model supplied with test strips to measure the level of chlorine in the water as well as anti-scale tablets.

To benefit from clean water, the ideal is to choose an inflatable spa with several filter cartridges. At the same time, this makes it possible to preserve the proper functioning of the motor unit of the pump providing water to the hydrojet nozzles.

The strength of the inflatable spa

The life of an inflatable spa often depends on the life of the filtration system. By taking good care to maintain it and regularly replace the filter cartridge, you are sure that your spa will function for many years.

There are guaranteed inflatable spas on the market, but they can fail well before the deadline in the sales contract. This results in leaks or the need to replace spare parts. To avoid this, don't hesitate to study the quality, top-rated models without neglecting maintenance, especially the cartridge filtration.

top selling

Dernière mise à jour : 2020-11-28 02:36:47

Top 10 Meilleur Spa Gonflable 2020

Difficile de faire un choix pour votre nouveau Spa Gonflable ? Nous avons rédigé ce guide d’achat spécial Spa Gonflable pour vous aider, avec le TOP10 des meilleures ventes du moment, des tests, des avis… Comme dans tous nos guides d’achats, nous avons fait le maximum pour vous aider à choisir le meilleur Spa Gonflable !

Notre sélection de spa gonflable

Guide d’achat spa gonflable

Auparavant, on avait plaisir à s’amuser dans une piscine gonflable. Maintenant que cela s’étend aux spas, on imagine rapidement les différents avantages qu’un tel appareil de balnéothérapie et d’hydrothérapie apporte. Et s’il s’agit d’un spa jacuzzi gonflable, il n’y a pas mieux pour profiter de moments de détente pour se relaxer.

L’eau chaude d’un bain bouillonnant a ses bienfaits. Si vous souhaitez acquérir un spa extérieur ou intérieur gonflable parmi les modèles de ce comparatif, nous vous invitons à lire ce guide d’achat. Il vous permettra de choisir un spa gonflable répondant à vos attentes de relaxation.

Quels sont les avantages d’un spa gonflable ?

  • Facile à installer : la plupart des spas gonflables sont livrés avec de nombreux accessoires. L’un d’eux est la pompe à air qui permet de gonfler rapidement la baignoire, ce qui rend l’installation facile. Ensuite, sur le panneau de contrôle, vous avez une commande qui actionne remplit le spa selon le volume d’eau recommandé par le fabricant. Puis, la pompe de filtration et la pompe à chaleur s’activent automatiquement.
  • Économique : disponibles pour une fraction du prix d’un spa traditionnel, les spas gonflables vous permettent de profiter de tous les avantages. Avec un modèle au meilleur rapport qualité-prix, vous pouvez avoir un modèle avec tous les accessoires spa nécessaires : gonfleur automatique, pompe à filtration de l’eau, cartouche de filtration, produits de traitement de l’eau, etc.
  • Autoportant : comme une piscine autoportée sans installation fixe, vous êtes libre de positionner votre spa gonflable où vous le souhaitez.
  • Facile à ranger : lorsque vous n’avez plus besoin de votre spa gonflable, il vous suffit de vider l’eau et de dégonfler la structure gonflable autoportante. Cela vous facilite le nettoyage, puisqu’il ne vous reste qu’à utiliser un kit d’entretien (uniquement les produits d’entretien conseillés par le fabricant), le rincer, le laisser sécher, le plier et le ranger.

Que faut-il considérer lors de l’achat d’un spa gonflable ?

La taille

La taille est une considération importante pour toutes les structures gonflables, en l’occurrence, un spa gonflable. S’il est trop petit, vous allez être limité en termes d’occupation du spa, car il se peut que vous n’allez pas y tenir à plus de deux personnes. Mais, vous pouvez l’installer à l’intérieur, dans votre salle d’eau par exemple. Un modèle aussi grand qu’une piscine tubulaire ronde peut par contre être assez volumineux et offrir plusieurs places assises. Le souci est qu’il doit être à l’extérieur. Sur la pelouse, il est nécessaire d’installer un tapis de sol PVC, ce qui peut compliquer encore plus l’entretien qui l’est d’ailleurs déjà à cause de la taille.

La couverture et l’emplacement

Avant tout, à l’intérieur, aucune protection n’est nécessaire. À l’extérieur, vous avez besoin de le recouvrir d’une bâche de protection comme sur une piscine hors sol.

À l’intérieur, si vous êtes limité en termes de surface, un spa rond ou octogonal serait peut-être un meilleur choix. À l’extérieur, vous pouvez opter pour un modèle de jacuzzi extérieur supportant les intempéries.

Cependant, à l’intérieur comme à l’extérieur, veillez seulement à ce que le sol supporte son poids une fois qu’il est rempli d’eau et des personnes souhaitant profiter des bienfaits d’un jacuzzi spa.

Le temps de chauffe

Les spas gonflables sont constitués de nombreuses pièces électriques, dont certaines s’occupent de chauffer l’eau. Le système de chauffage intégré permet de chauffer l’eau selon un temps de chauffe précis pour éviter que l’eau ne dépasse la température maximale de 40°C.

En effet, un spa gonflable peut prendre du temps pour atteindre cette température idéale. Par temps chaud, cela peut durer entre 10 à 12 heures. Par temps froid, cela peut prendre jusqu’à 24 heures, mais il est possible d’accélérer le temps de chauffe en utilisant une bâche isotherme ou autre couverture thermique. Et en fonction du matériau des parois du spa, vous pouvez éviter de relancer le chauffage de l’eau.

Les fonctionnalités et accessoires inclus

Un spa gonflable avec un appuie-tête est un modèle confort. Il est aussi conseillé de choisir un modèle fournit avec des bandelettes de test pour mesurer le niveau de chlore dans l’eau ainsi que des pastilles anti-tartre.

Pour bénéficier d’une eau propre, l’idéal est de choisir un spa gonflable accompagné de plusieurs cartouches de filtration. Cela permet en même temps de préserver le bon fonctionnement du bloc moteur de la pompe apportant l’eau aux buses hydrojets.

La solidité du spa gonflable

La durée de vie d’un spa gonflable dépend souvent de celle du système de filtration. En prenant bien soin de l’entretenir et de remplacer régulièrement la cartouche filtrante, vous êtes sûr que votre spa fonctionnera pour plusieurs années.

Il existe sur le marché des spas gonflables garanties, mais qui peuvent lâcher bien avant la date limite dans le contrat de vente. Cela se traduit par des fuites ou la nécessité de remplacer des pièces détachées. Pour éviter cela, n’hésitez pas à étudier les modèles de qualité, mieux notés tout en ne négligeant pas l’entretien, surtout de la filtration à cartouche.

Top des ventes

Dernière mise à jour : 2020-06-05 02:38:00